The Sprout Challenge

Hello February.

A fresh new month, an aura of love, a sprout of hope. This month will be special, I can feel it. Like the sun on your skin on a cool day.

Each day of February 2019 I am challenging myself to respond to a word or phrase relative to this month and sharing a photo that coincides as well.

I am calling it The Sprout Challenge. For each word or phrase will sprout an idea, feeling, or memory to respond and react with. Each post in this category will be tagged “Sprout Challenge” so you can easily follow along. Please tag me in your posts if you so choose, I would love to see everyone’s responses. 🙂

My goal is to open up a little more about me and my life and to kick my butt into utilizing my blog more.

20190131_125529976195202705146557.jpg

3 thoughts on “The Sprout Challenge

  1. Pingback: Roses are red | Live In Slomocean

  2. Pingback: You and Me | Live In Slomocean

  3. Pingback: Sweet Love | Live In Slomocean

Leave a comment